Our Team

Our Team

The BikeWalkKC team are professional advocates, educators, planners, and consultants. They work hard every day of the year to make Greater Kansas City a better place to live, work, and play.

Eric Rogers, MPA

Executive Director and Co-founder

Bio/Contact

Michael Kelley, MPA

Director of Policy

Bio/Contact

Laura Fox

Director of Education

Bio/Contact

Tresa Carter, AICP, LEED Green Associate

Director of Community Planning

Bio/Contact

Eric Vaughan

Director of Bike Share and Business Services

Bio/Contact

Amy Scrivner

Amy Scrivner

Director of Development & Communications

Bio/Contact

 

Liz Harris

Development & Communications Manager

liz.harris@bikewalkkc.org

Mark Horn, Education Outreach Coordinator

Mark Horn

Education Operations Coordinator

mark.horn@bikewalkkc.org

Paige Jones

Fleet Coordinator, RideKC Bike

paige.jones@bikewalkkc.org

Christian Mancinelli

Fleet Coordinator, RideKC Bike

christian.mancinelli@bikewalkkc.org

Thomas Morefield, AICP

Community Planning Strategist

Bio/Contact

Josh Oehrke, RideKC Bike Fleet Coordinator

Josh Oehrke

Fleet Coordinator, RideKC Bike

josh.oehrke@bikewalkkc.org

Nolan Oehrke, Education Program Manager

Nolan Oehrke

Education Program Manager

nolan.oehrke@bikewalkkc.org

Miranda Pratt

Miranda Pratt

Education Outreach Coordinator

miranda.pratt@bikewalkkc.org

Soshi Sudo

Fleet Technician, RideKC Bike

soshi.sudo@bikewalkkc.org

Instructors
Our instructor team works in local elementary schools and other settings to teach youth and adults safe biking and walking, including our education programs.

  • Davis Bloom
  • AC Cohen
  • Shelly Harbert
  • Mat Orzechowski
  • Glen Rumbaugh
  • Ardith Rumbaugh
  • Brandon Schubach
  • Mark Scrivner
  • Joe Sweeny
  • Paula Thompson
  • Joanna Weidler-Lewis
  • Steve White
  • Mitchell Williams

RideKC Bike Operations Associates
Our RideKC Bike staff ensure that all bikes in our bike share system are appropriately parked and in good condition for users to ride.

  • Michelle Davis
  • Chuong Doan
  • Michael Gier
  • Shelly Harbert

 


BikeWalkKC is a 501(c)(3) donor-supported organization. Your contributions are tax-deductible. We can’t make walking & biking better in the KC region without your help. Get involved today by joining, donating, or volunteering.